Events

Upcoming World Prayer Meditation/Intention/Prayer events.  Everyone is welcomed to join!

Thursday, May 26, 2011 – 9:30 am EST, 8:30 am CST, 7:30 am MST, 6:30 am PST
Meditation/Prayer for earth and world changes, those affected by devastating weather, both in the past few months and   recently.
Joint Session will last for 15 minutes…
We ask that if you cannot join us, please pray that your prayers will be joined with all others who are in meditation/prayer for the situation.

Sunday, March 20, 2011 – 7:15 EST, 6:15 CST, 5:15 MST. 4:15 PST
Spring Equinox
Meditation/Prayer for awakening…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Disclaimer:

By suggesting reading and alternative therapies, we are not attempting to diagnose or treat any illness. Our suggestions are merely that, based on personal experience and research and should, in no way, be a substitute for medical advice.
%d bloggers like this: