My “Lord’s Prayer”

In Spirit & love,
We come before you today,
Precious Mother/Father Creator;

Thank You for this glorious day,
Thank You for the people I will encounter and
for those whose lives will touch mine.

Thank you for the blessings in my life today,
My Family,
My Friends (who are also part of my family),
The food that will nourish body, mind and soul,
The courage  to face my challenges,
The Faith to know you are always with me to surround me,
My Strength in the face of adversity.

Today, please use me as a vessel of love and encouragement
from which others can draw,
And let my soul reach out and caress others in need.

Let Your Light and Love rain down on all who desire you care,
Today, and forevermore…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Disclaimer:

By suggesting reading and alternative therapies, we are not attempting to diagnose or treat any illness. Our suggestions are merely that, based on personal experience and research and should, in no way, be a substitute for medical advice.
