You are the Chosen One…

In light of everything going on in this world, go to our mirror, and repeat after me:

I am a perfectly wonderful expression of Creation.
Our Divine loved me enough to give me life,
and I am going to use this opportunity to do everything in my power to bless those around me.
In doing so, I also bless myself, as we are all connected on this life’s journey;
What affects one, affects me, too.

Our Blessed Mother/Father Creator has given me freedom of choice,
and with that, I can choose to do anything, even change my mind.
And, while sometimes I may feel like not choosing, I understand that that, too, is a choice.

I cherish the thought of learning from the other adventurers whose paths I am so fortunate to cross.
My hope is that each and every one of us finds that we are all kindred spirits and true Soul mates,
and…we will honor the Divine in each other as our pilgrimages intertwine and unwind as we move on our way.

Blessed are you, the pure elucidation of The One that Creates all.  You are loved beyond measure!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Disclaimer:

By suggesting reading and alternative therapies, we are not attempting to diagnose or treat any illness. Our suggestions are merely that, based on personal experience and research and should, in no way, be a substitute for medical advice.
